標記檔案: 曼谷

國家大劇院

位於第二君主的宮殿的地區, 國家大劇院建於 1960 並完成了 1965. T型建築擁有泰國和國際風格的組合. 泰國功能似乎獨霸影院的整體外觀,因為它是由屋頂表達, 高浮雕 … 繼續閱讀

國家博物館

在泰國的第一座博物館是由國王拉瑪四世成立 (1851-1868). 國王用在大皇宮兩棟樓,以保持他的私人古玩藏品. 第一個公共博物館開幕 1874 拉瑪五世國王在一個名為“薩拉Sahathai Samakhom”建設元年位於大皇宮的選區中. … 繼續閱讀

塔帕贊碼頭

臨屋帕贊熱鬧的區域曾經是王子Prachak Silpakom的宮殿. 隨著瑪哈鼠和Phra陳路周邊笏瑪哈是最大的護身符市場曼谷其中護身符看台的陣列被發現.

法政大學

正式名稱為“法政萊城侃廊曼大學” (道德和政治學). 建立在 1934, 這所大學是繼現代大學在泰國. 在一開始的時候, 大學只提供了法律和政治經濟學課程. 後來, 大學開發有研究的更廣泛的領域和名字被縮短為“法政 … 繼續閱讀

瑪哈泰寺

  一個Rattanakosin島的最顯著宗教場所的. 初建於大城時期 (1350-1967) 它成為了哥欣時代越來越重要. 在拉瑪一世國王的統治 (1782-1809), 寺廟是族長的住所. 在拉瑪五世國王統治時期 (1868-1910), 這是地方,皇家 … 繼續閱讀

Tag Archives: Bangkok

National Theatre

Located in an area of the Palace of the Second Sovereign, the National Theatre was built in 1960 and completed in 1965. The T-shaped building has a combination of Thai and international styles. The Thai feature seems to dominate the overall appearance of the theatre since it is expressed by the roofing, high relief of … Continue reading

National Museum

The first museum in Thailand was established by King Rama IV (1851-1868). The king used two buildings in the Grand Palace to keep his private antique collections. The first public museum was opened in 1874 during King Rama V’s reign in a building named “Sala Sahathai Samakhom” located in the precinct of the Grand Palace. … Continue reading

Tha Phra Chan Pier

The lively area of Tha Phra Chan used to be the palace of Prince Prachak Silpakom. Along Maha Rat and Phra Chan Roads surrounding Wat Maha that is the biggest amulet market in Bangkok where an array of amulets stands are found.

Thammasat University

Formally known as “Thammasat Lae Kan Mueang University” (Moral and Political Sciences). Established in 1934, this university is the second modern university in Thailand. In the beginning, the university offered only courses in law and political economy. Later, the university was developed to have wider fields of study and the name was shortened to “Thammasat … Continue reading

Wat Mahathat

  One of the most significant religious places on Rattanakosin Island. First built in the Ayutthaya Period (1350-1967) it became more and more important in the Rattanakosin Era. In King Rama I’s reign (1782-1809), the temple was the residence of the patriarch. In King Rama V’s reign (1868-1910), it was the place where the Royal … Continue reading