ألينتا منتجع & منتجع صحي, براشواب خيرى خان

 

العطل Bespoken وفواصل, أي شيء من البحر إلى شاطئ الحياة الطبيعية للألينتا لا نهاية لها ل. صوت المحيط, الرياح بكر, ولينة الشمس المشرقة التوازن العطل الفردية الخاصة بك مع نوبات من الانسجام. هذا المنتجع هو دعوة لك لخلق العالم بنفسك قليلا مع السماء والأرض فيلات خاصة, دروس اليوغا, الطبقة الطبخ التايلاندي, أو ببساطة مجرد الاستماع إلى جرس الرنين الأصوات من الرياح الدقات أن يكتشف معا بالمعنى الكامل للروعة فخر السحري. ثلاث ساعات fromBangkok, يو يمكن visitKhaoSamRoiYotNational بارك, مدينة هوا هين،, أو المواقع الثقافية مثل خاو وانغ ووات خاو تاو.

183 خوار 4, Paknampran, برانبورى , برانبورى, هوا هين / شا آم, تايلاند

موقع & نوع الغرفة…انقر هنا

 



Purimuntra منتجع وسبا, براشواب خيرى خان

اللون, أشعة الشمس ونضارة مختومة تجربة مفتوحة لخدمات شخصية ودية الذين السلس الأناقة والاهتمام لزيارة في Purimuntra منتجع وسبا خلق انطباعات دائم. ويقع المنتجع في برانبورى, وجهة جديدة متميزة في تايلاند. 19-إعداد منتجع على الطراز الشرقي غرفة فاخرة في بيئة مريحة الحسية. مزيج بين الطراز الحديث … مواصلة القراءة

باحت بيان, براشواب خيرى خان

رحلة إلى ماضي ذات مرة, تجربة مجد السابق للعائلة التي كانت تعيش في منزل الاستعماري خشب الساج على الطراز التايلاندي بدقة يستعيد بان البيان, هوا هين, مع لمسة تاريخية قوية من الطموح. ال 21 غرف بان بيان تلبي مجموعة المميزين وانتقائية من الضيوف الذين … مواصلة القراءة

تأطير يمان بيتش

بالمظلات على طول نسيم الخفيفة وعرضها بيند من المجرى المائي في يوم مع سماء صافية, الرياح التي تهب باعتدال, موجات تحطمها في المنحدرات من Khung يمان بيتش, هو وقت كبير لأن تطفو فوق سطح البحر على الأجنحة engineless ملونة من المظلة. افتح عينيك الى مستوى جديد … مواصلة القراءة

هواي Tueng ثاو

ركوب حول جبال مقاطعة تشيانج ماي. يمكن التنقل مستنقع في المدينة من الممرات لطيف في ليالي الصيف بارد جعل هذه واحدة من التجارب ركوب أمتع الحضرية في تايلاند. وقد تم اختيار الطريق من مجموعة لا تنتهي من الآخرين لمرونته في كل من المبتدئين والخبراء وموقعها مريحة للغاية خارج للتو من شيانغ ماي, في الشق … مواصلة القراءة

Aleenta Resort & Spa, Prachuap Khiri Khan

 

Bespoken holidays and breaks, anything from the sea to the endless Aleenta’s natural beach life. The sound of the ocean, unspoilt wind, and soft rising sun balance your individual private holidays with the spells of harmony. This resort is inviting you to create your own little world with Sky and Earth private villas, Yoga lessons, Thai cooking class, or just simply listen to the tinkling bell sounds from wind chimes that together discovers a sense full of splendour of magical pride. Three hours fromBangkok, yu can visitKhaoSamRoiYotNational Park, Hua-hin town, or cultural sites such as Khao Wang and Wat Khao Tao.

183 Moo 4, Paknampran, Pranburi , Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand

Location & Room type…Click Here

 



Purimuntra Resort and Spa, Prachuap Khiri Khan

Colour, sunshine and freshness sealed an experience open for personalized and friendly services whose smooth elegance and attention to visit at Purimuntra Resort and Spa create lasting impressions. The resort is located in Pranburi, a prime new destination in Thailand. 19-room luxury oriental-style beach resort setting in a sensual comfortable environment. A mix between modern-style … Continue reading

Baan Bayan, Prachuap Khiri Khan

A JOURNEY INTO THE PAST Once upon a time, experience the former glory of a family who once lived in a teak Thai-style colonial house meticulously restores the Ban Bayan, Hua Hin, with a strong historical touch of aspiration. The 21 rooms of Ban Bayan cater to a discerning and selective group of guests who … Continue reading

Khung Wiman Beach

Paragliding along a Light Breeze and Viewing the Bend of the Watercourse On a day with clear skies, the wind blowing moderately, waves crashing into the cliffs of Khung Wiman Beach, is a great time to be floating above the sea on the colourful engineless wings of a parachute. Open your eyes to a new … Continue reading

Huai Tueng Thao

Riding around mountains Chiang mai Province. Navigating the city’s morass of gentle lanes on cool summer nights can make this one of urban Thailand’s most enjoyable riding experiences. The route has been chosen from an interminable range of others for its flexibility to both novices and experts and its extremely convenient location just outside of Chiang Mai, at the crack … Continue reading