艾琳塔度假村 & 溫泉, 巴蜀

 

Bespoken節假日和休息, 從海上到無盡的艾琳塔的天然海灘生活中的事情. 海洋的聲音, 未受破壞的風, 軟初升的太陽與和諧的法術平衡你的個人的私人假期. 這個度假勝地邀請你創建你自己的小世界,天空和大地的私人別墅, 瑜伽課程, 泰式烹飪課程, 或者只是聽鑾從風鈴一起發現一個充滿神奇驕傲的輝煌感的聲音. 三個小時fromBangkok, 鬱可visitKhaoSamRoiYotNational公園, 華欣鎮, 或文化遺址,如考王笏考陶.

183 哞哞 4, 的Paknampran, 班布里 , 班布里, Hua Hin / 七岩, 泰國

位置 & 房型…點擊這裡

 



Purimuntra度假村, 巴蜀

顏色, 陽光和新鮮密封開放的個性化和友好的服務,其流暢優雅和關注在Purimuntra度假村參觀創造持久的印象體驗. 該度假村位於班布里, 在泰國的主要新目標. 19-房間的豪華東方風格的海灘度假勝地設置在一個感性舒適的環境. 現代風格的混合體 … 繼續閱讀

班貝燕, 巴蜀

旅途入過去曾幾何時, 體驗誰曾經住在一個柚木泰國風格的殖民地房子一個家庭的昔日的輝煌精心恢復班巴彥, Hua Hin, 與願望強烈的歷史聯繫. 該 21 潘基巴彥的房間迎合客人挑剔和選擇性組誰 … 繼續閱讀

衛滿幀海灘

沿著微風滑翔傘和查看河道的彎曲在有晴朗的天空一天, 風刮起適度, 海浪拍打Khung威曼海灘的懸崖, 是一個偉大的時刻海拔浮動降落傘豐富多彩的無引擎的翅膀. 睜開你的眼睛到一個新的 … 繼續閱讀

Huai Tueng Thao

周圍群山清邁省騎著. 在導航涼爽的夏夜小巷溫柔的城市的泥沼可以使城市泰國的最愉快的經驗騎這一個. 這條路線是從別人的無休止的範圍內選擇了它的靈活性,以新手和專家以及非常便捷的位置就位於清邁, 在裂紋 … 繼續閱讀

Aleenta Resort & Spa, Prachuap Khiri Khan

 

Bespoken holidays and breaks, anything from the sea to the endless Aleenta’s natural beach life. The sound of the ocean, unspoilt wind, and soft rising sun balance your individual private holidays with the spells of harmony. This resort is inviting you to create your own little world with Sky and Earth private villas, Yoga lessons, Thai cooking class, or just simply listen to the tinkling bell sounds from wind chimes that together discovers a sense full of splendour of magical pride. Three hours fromBangkok, yu can visitKhaoSamRoiYotNational Park, Hua-hin town, or cultural sites such as Khao Wang and Wat Khao Tao.

183 Moo 4, Paknampran, Pranburi , Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand

Location & Room type…Click Here

 



Purimuntra Resort and Spa, Prachuap Khiri Khan

Colour, sunshine and freshness sealed an experience open for personalized and friendly services whose smooth elegance and attention to visit at Purimuntra Resort and Spa create lasting impressions. The resort is located in Pranburi, a prime new destination in Thailand. 19-room luxury oriental-style beach resort setting in a sensual comfortable environment. A mix between modern-style … Continue reading

Baan Bayan, Prachuap Khiri Khan

A JOURNEY INTO THE PAST Once upon a time, experience the former glory of a family who once lived in a teak Thai-style colonial house meticulously restores the Ban Bayan, Hua Hin, with a strong historical touch of aspiration. The 21 rooms of Ban Bayan cater to a discerning and selective group of guests who … Continue reading

Khung Wiman Beach

Paragliding along a Light Breeze and Viewing the Bend of the Watercourse On a day with clear skies, the wind blowing moderately, waves crashing into the cliffs of Khung Wiman Beach, is a great time to be floating above the sea on the colourful engineless wings of a parachute. Open your eyes to a new … Continue reading

Huai Tueng Thao

Riding around mountains Chiang mai Province. Navigating the city’s morass of gentle lanes on cool summer nights can make this one of urban Thailand’s most enjoyable riding experiences. The route has been chosen from an interminable range of others for its flexibility to both novices and experts and its extremely convenient location just outside of Chiang Mai, at the crack … Continue reading