分類存檔: 看不見的天堂酒店

艾琳塔度假村 & 溫泉, 巴蜀

  Bespoken節假日和休息, 從海上到無盡的艾琳塔的天然海灘生活中的事情. 海洋的聲音, 未受破壞的風, 軟初升的太陽與和諧的法術平衡你的個人的私人假期. 這個度假勝地邀請你創建你自己的小世界,天空和大地的私人別墅, Yoga繼續閱讀

Purimuntra度假村, 巴蜀

顏色, 陽光和新鮮密封開放的個性化和友好的服務,其流暢優雅和關注在Purimuntra度假村參觀創造持久的印象體驗. 該度假村位於班布里, 在泰國的主要新目標. 19-房間的豪華東方風格的海灘度假勝地設置在一個感性舒適的環境. 現代風格的混合體 … 繼續閱讀

班貝燕, 巴蜀

旅途入過去曾幾何時, 體驗誰曾經住在一個柚木泰國風格的殖民地房子一個家庭的昔日的輝煌精心恢復班巴彥, Hua Hin, 與願望強烈的歷史聯繫. 該 21 潘基巴彥的房間迎合客人挑剔和選擇性組誰 … 繼續閱讀

班塔萊島

巴蜀KhiriKhan,泰國一個人說:“如果明天永遠不會到來, 這是我的秘密隱藏的地方“想像自己在家裡大海和星空之中, 白色的沙灘, 從熱帶之中私人涼風. 班塔萊島, 華欣介紹和真實的90歲的泰國柚木建設作為度假勝地的核心. … 繼續閱讀

潘基ING南健康度假村 & 溫泉

在純度的陰影,你休想離開的地方. 潘基IngNamis變暖, 貼心專業的療養勝地和任何人誰是關於幸福感的溫泉浴場和學習如何一個人的自我照顧. 只有很短的車程fromBangkokto Pakkred, 暖武裡府, 你會發現一個各種系列節目 … 繼續閱讀

Category Archives: Unseen Paradise Hotel

Aleenta Resort & Spa, Prachuap Khiri Khan

  Bespoken holidays and breaks, anything from the sea to the endless Aleenta’s natural beach life. The sound of the ocean, unspoilt wind, and soft rising sun balance your individual private holidays with the spells of harmony. This resort is inviting you to create your own little world with Sky and Earth private villas, Yoga … Continue reading

Purimuntra Resort and Spa, Prachuap Khiri Khan

Colour, sunshine and freshness sealed an experience open for personalized and friendly services whose smooth elegance and attention to visit at Purimuntra Resort and Spa create lasting impressions. The resort is located in Pranburi, a prime new destination in Thailand. 19-room luxury oriental-style beach resort setting in a sensual comfortable environment. A mix between modern-style … Continue reading

Baan Bayan, Prachuap Khiri Khan

A JOURNEY INTO THE PAST Once upon a time, experience the former glory of a family who once lived in a teak Thai-style colonial house meticulously restores the Ban Bayan, Hua Hin, with a strong historical touch of aspiration. The 21 rooms of Ban Bayan cater to a discerning and selective group of guests who … Continue reading

Baan Talay Dao

Prachuap KhiriKhan,Thailand One says “if tomorrow never comes, this is the place of my secret hideaway” Imagine yourself in a home among the sea and the stars, white sandy beaches, and private cool breeze from a tropical midst. Baan Talay Dao, Hua-Hin presents and authentic 90-year-old Thai teak building as the centerpiece of the resort. … Continue reading

Ban Ing Nam Health Resort & Spa

In the Shade of the Purity A place you never expect to leave. Ban IngNamis a warming, caring professional health resort and spa for anyone who is concerned with well-being and learning how to look after one’s self. Only a short drive fromBangkokto Pakkred, Nonthaburi, you will be found of a various series programmes for … Continue reading